Admin Office

The Chembur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd.
101-103, Rudresh Commercial Complex, Near Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Gardan
19th Road, Chembur Mumbai – 400071.

Tel : 25276109/25283935
Fax : 25276108
Email : ao@cnsbank.com

Chembur Branch

Fair Host Lodge Building, Plot No.70-R, M. D. S. Marg, Central Avenue Road, Chembur, Mumbai 400 071.


Tel : 25288970/25282910
Email : chembur@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806002
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS002

Cheeta Camp Branch

G-Sector, Shot No. 2/3, Market Road, Cheeta Camp Mumbai - 400088


Tel : 25553470/25506386
Email : cheetacamp@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806003
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS003

Chunabhatti Branch

Laxmi Apartment, Gulmohar Lane Chunabhatti Mumbai - 400022


Tel : 24056950/24051464
Email : chunabhatti@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806004
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS004

Mahul Branch

Shop No.16, 17, 18 & 25, Chembur Vashinaka Anik Co-op. Hsg Society. R.C.Road, Vashi Naka, Mahul. Mumbai - 400074


Tel : 25541050/25542456/ 25547126/25545126
Email : mahil@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806005
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS005

Govandi Branch

Sagar Darshan Apt. Station Road, Govandi Mumbai - 400088


Tel : 25575222/25557407
Email : govandi@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806006
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS006

Koparkhairne Branch

Shop No.3 & 4, Anand Niwas Co-op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd., Near Samrat Hotel, Plot No.83, Sector - 6, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai - 400 709.


Tel : 27552391/27546595
Email : koparkhairne@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806007
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS007

Ghatkopar Branch

Shop No.6, Neelkanth Regent., R. N. Narkar Marg, Ghatkopar (East),Mumbai - 400 077


Tel : 21020570/21020571
Email : ghatkoapr@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806008
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS008

Mankhurd Branch

Shop No. 15-138, CEN No. 039, Mohite Patil Nagar, Mankhurd-Ghatkoapr Link Road Mankhurd Mumbai - 400043


Tel : 25572324/25589899
Email : mankhurd@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806009
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS009

Bhandup Branch

Shop No. 12-14, Grd. Floor, A Wing Shiv Sagar Complex, Junction of Tembi Pada and Sanman Singh Marg Bhandup (W) Mumbai - 400078


Tel : 25964640/25964641/25964642
Email : bhandup@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806010
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS010

Panvel Branch

Shop No. 7-8,Sai Plaza Co-op Hsg. Soc. Ltd. Plot No. 16, Sector - 15A, New Panvel (E) - 410206.


Tel : 27450023/27450024
Email : panvel@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806014
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS014

Thane Branch

Shop No. 1&4, Bldg. No. B & C, Shree Gajanan Heights, Kamgar Hospital Road, Sawantwadi Ramchandra Nagar - 1, Thane (W) - 400604.


Tel : 25802226/25802227
Email :
MICR Code - 400806015
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS015

Ramabai Nagar Branch

Shop No. A/9, Shramajeevi Mahila Gruha Sanstha, Mata Ramabai Ambedkar Nagar, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai - 400 075


Tel : 655556456
Email : ramabainagar@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806016
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS016

Ghatopar (W) Branch

Aslpha, Ghatopar (W) Branch - Shop No. 1&2, M.S.Khanna Apt., A Wing, N.S.S. Road, Aslpha Village, Ghatopar (W), Mumbai - 400084


Tel : 25106501/02
Email : aslpha@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806016
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS017

Badlpapur Branch

Office No 152/B, Savita Niwas, Above Pravin Jewellers, Bazar Peth Road, Badlapur West, Dist Thane - 421503


Tel : 7588174802
Email : badlpaur@cnsbank.com
MICR Code - 400806017
IFSC Code - SRCB0CNS018

If any query, please feel free to contact us.